I could, would you?

WIN_20150910_170726

I could give you my Words,
Would you give me your Melody?
I could give you my Time,
Would you give me your Priority?
I could give you my Soul,
Would you keep your Promise?
I could give away my Boundaries,
Would you listen to your Conscience?
I could give you my Trust,
Would you give me Forgiveness?
I could give away my Insecurities,
Would you give me a Reassurance?
I could make you Smile and Laugh,
Would you spare me the Crying?
I could give you my Patience,
Would you spare me the Waiting?
I could give away my Fears,
Would you give me your Armour?
I could give you my Love,
Would you give me your Forever?
I could give you my Life,
Would you give me your Everyday?
I could loosen our Strings,
Would you choose to Stay?
I could give you my Everything,
Would you give me your All?
I could give you my Lyrics,
Would you give me your Song?
2 thoughts on “I could, would you?

Leave a Reply

